Past National Champions

1976 Harvard Law School Michael Feldberg Eric Zagrans

1977 Syracuse University College of Law Brynley James, III Richard Palumbo Robert Wales

1978 Baylor University School of Law David C. Kent Max A. Sandlin, Jr. Robert W. Woody

1979 Syracuse University College of Law Eileen Cohen Mae D'Agostino James Priest

1980
Baylor University
School of Law
Joseph Norman Johnson, Jr.
Mark Kenneth Patterson

1981
Samford University
Cumberland School of
Law
Charles R. Malone
Jack W. Stewart

1982
Texas Tech University
School of Law
Charles B. Frye
Murray Hensley
Marty Rowley

1983 Washington University of St. Louis School of Law Cathy Gilbert David Mason

1984

Samford University Cumberland School of Law Ottie Akers Mark Rowe Hill Sewell 1985 University of Texas School of Law Jerry Galow Paul Heard Robert Lapin

1986 Washington University of St. Louis School of Law Harry Haytayan, Jr. Mark Lynch

> 1987 California Western School of Law Peter Bertling Bruce McDonald

1988 I.I.T./Chicago-Kent College of Law Joel Daly Lauretta Higgins Peter Roskam

1989 Stetson University College of Law Carol E. McMurry Charles A. Samarkos

1990 Stetson University College of Law Marie L. DeMarco Jennifer S. Eden Douglas T. Noah

1991 University of Texas School of Law Nick Pittman Greg Reed Mark Walters

1992 Northwestern University School of Law Kate Kennelly Judith Krieg Mark Niemeyer

1993 Notre Dame Law School Dominique Comacho Frank J. Kros Edward Sullivan 1994 Stetson University College of Law Angelo M. Patacca, Jr. Karen A. Williams

1995 Temple University School of Law Robert E. Kelly Lukas Reiter

1996 Loyola University-Chicago School of Law Matthew Scott Miller Jeffrey A. Soble Robert D. Sweeney

1997 Northwestern University School of Law Jennifer E. Ancel Glen G. McGorty Dana R. Poole

> 1998 Temple University School of Law Bryan Fortay Kevin Toth

1999 Temple University School of Law Michael Lovell Amber Van Hauen

2000 Notre Dame Law School Shazzie Naseem Ryan Redmon Tamara Walker

> 2001 Stetson University College of Law Thea Dalkalitsis Carl Mitchell

2002 Northwestern School of Law Terra Leigh Brown William J. Dennison II Christopher L. LaVigne

2003 St. John's University School of Law Eon R. Smith Kareem R. Vessup

2004 University of Houston Law Center Michelle Benavides Eddie Berbarie Julie Gray

2005 Loyola Law School Los Angeles Melissa Lyons Kathryn McCann Brian Ward

2006 Loyola Law School Los Angeles Kimberly Greene Courtney Yoder

2007 Chicago-Kent College of Law Joshua Jones Keya Rajput

2008 Chicago-Kent College of Law Mark Griffin Joshua Jones 2009 Baylor Law School Joel Bailey Eric Policastro

2010

Stetson University College of Law Brock Johnson Katelyn Knallt Trina Sams

2011 Northwestern University School of Law Karim Basaria Andrew Crowder Clare Diegel

2012
Baylor University School
of Law
Steven Lopez
Mark Walraven
2013

Georgetown University Law Center L. Lars Hulsebus Amanda Tuminelli 2014 Yale Law School Hank Moon John James "J.J." Snidow Ben Wallace

2015 Chicago-Kent College of Law Emily Schroeder Nicolette Ward