

2022 NTC REGIONAL CHAMPIONS

American University Washington College of Law

Case Western Reserve University School of Law (Both Teams)

Chicago-Kent College of Law

Drexel University Thomas R. Kline School of Law

Fordham University School of Law (Both Teams)

Mercer University School of Law

Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law

Quinnipiac University School of Law (Both Teams)

Samford University, Cumberland School of Law (Both Teams)

South Texas College of Law Houston

Texas A&M University School of Law

The University of Texas School of Law

UCLA School of Law (Both Teams)

University of Baltimore School of Law

University of California, Berkeley School of Law (Both Teams)

University of Denver School of Law (Both Teams)

University of Georgia School of Law

University of Iowa College of Law

University of Missouri School of Law, Columbia

University of North Dakota School of Law

University of South Carolina School of Law (Both Teams)

Villanova University Charles Widger School of Law