

## 2023 NTC REGIONAL CHAMPIONS & FINAL COMPETITORS

**Campbell University Norman Adrian Wiggins School of Law (TWO TEAMS) Case Western Reserve University School of Law** Fordham University School of Law Harvard Law School (TWO TEAMS) Howard University School of Law (TWO TEAMS) **Mercer University School of Law** Northwestern University Pritzker School of Law **Temple University Beasley School of Law (TWO TEAMS) Texas Tech University School of Law** The Ohio State University Moritz College of Law **Tulane University Law School UCLA School of Law (TWO TEAMS)** University of Iowa College of Law University of Arkansas School of Law - Fayetteville University of California, Hastings College of Law University of Denver Sturm College of Law (TWO TEAMS) University of Georgia School of Law **University of Houston Law Center** University of Memphis Cecil C. Humphreys School of Law **University of Missouri-Kansas City** University of Nebraska College of Law University of the Pacific, McGeorge School of Law Vanderbilt University Law School Washington University Law in St. Louis **Yale Law School**