

2024 NTC REGIONAL CHAMPIONS & FINAL COMPETITORS

American University Washington College Of Law

Boston College of Law

Campbell University Norman Adrian Wiggins School of Law

Chicago-Kent College of Law

Harvard Law School

Lewis and Clark School of Law

LMU Loyola Law School Los Angeles

Maurice A Deane School of Law at Hofstra University

Ohio Northern University Pettit College of Law

Rutgers School of Law - Newark

Samford University, Cumberland School of Law (Two Teams)

St. John's University School of Law

St. Mary's University School of Law

Stetson University College of Law

Syracuse University College of Law

The University of Texas School of Law

U.C. Law, San Francisco

UCLA School of Law (Two Teams)

University of California, Berkeley School of Law

University of Georgia School of Law

University of Maryland Francis King Carey School of Law

University of Michigan Law School

University of Minnesota Law School (Two Teams)

University of Missouri-Kansas City (Two Teams)

University of South Carolina School of Law

Villanova University Charles Widger School of Law